Arrowhead Union High School District

APRIL 4, 2017
{S. 120.06(6)(b)}

Notice is hereby given to qualified electors of the Arrowhead Union High School District that a school board election will be held on Tuesday, April 4, 2017, to fill the following board positions:

Merton Elementary District                   Incumbent Joseph D. LeBlanc
Stone Bank Elementary District            Incumbent Craig C. Thompson
At Large Seat                                        Incumbent David L. Dean

The term of office for school board members is three years beginning on Monday, April 24, 2017. A qualified elector desiring to be a candidate for the office of school board member shall, prior to 5:00 p.m., on Tuesday, January 3, 2017, file a declaration of candidacy and campaign registration statement with the undersigned district clerk at the Arrowhead South Campus District Office, 700 North Avenue, Hartland, Wisconsin. Forms and district boundary information may be obtained at the district office between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, or from the Arrowhead Union High School District website:

Notice is further given that, if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.

Done in the Arrowhead Union High School District on November 22, 2016.

Susan M. Schultz
District Clerk

Click the link for School Board Candidacy Forms and Information