Arrowhead Union High School District

Welcome to the Arrowhead Chinese Club Webpage! It is our goal to help Chinese students use their language skills outside of the classroom, and also spread culture throughout the school. The Chinese Club is open to anyone who is taking chinese and/or interested in the Chinese culture. Students will be able to participate in many different activities from watching authentic chinese movies, cooking, martial arts, calligraphy, native Chinese guests, singing, dancing and many other fun activities that will help teach students about the Chinese culture. The activities will be held mostly outside or at North Campus. Occasionally, we might take trip off campus to an authentic chinese restaurant or other venues. For more information please contact:

 

Yao Laoshi- Advisor
yao@arrowheadschools.org

Celia Siade-Cox - President                                         Rebecca Keast - Officer    7siadecox@arrowheadschools.org                            7keast@arrowheadschools.org

Vaughan Barden - officer                                             Greyson MacLean - Officer       
8barden@arrowheadschools.org                               8maclean@arrowheadschools.org

Angela Zhou - officer                                                   Ashley Koenig - Officer         
9zhou@arrowheadschools.org                                  9koenig@arrowheadschools.org

Liliana Sarajian - officer                                              Sally Wysong - Officer      
8sarajian@arrowheadschools.org                            0wysong@arrowheadschools.org

Meiling Hensen - officer                                             Jack Karge - Officer      
9hansen@arrowheadschools.org                             0karge@arrowheadschools.org