Arrowhead Union High School District

The girls track team competes at three levels during the season.  Competiton is at the Freshmen, Junior Varsity and Varsity level.  Athletes at any grade level may compete at any level depending on her ability.  A Varsity letter is awarded based upon points accumulated during Varsity competion or the meeting of pre-set varsity standards.  The season started during the 1st week of March and end during the last week of May.

Practice times are daily from 3:00 - 5:00 pm during a normal school week.  Either the Varsity head coach or one of his assistants sometimes sets special practice times and Saturday practices.

Track & Field 
Practice Begins
Monday, March 7th

Click link:  Spirit Wear - Mid-City Sports
1st  Open:  Feb. 15-Feb 24, Delivery March 11th - pick up is at Mid City Sports
2nd Open:  March 7-March 17, Delivery April 5th - pick up is at Mid City Sports

Click page below for Additional Under Armour Products.  
Open until March 3, 2017

BSN Sports Spirit Wear

 

Head Coach      Ron Johnson         Arrowheadtrackandfield@uwalumni.com 
                                                                           
Asst Coach:   Curt Kaczor                warhawkscrosscountry@gmail.com
Asst Coach:    Michele Olshanski      michele.olshanski@edwardjones.com
Asst Coach:    Rebecca McCann     mccann@arrowheadschools.org
Asst Coach:    Brent Ribble              brent.ribble@gmail.com
Asst Coach:     Sam Leo                      leo@arrowheadschools.org
Asst Coach:     Blake Rathkamp         rathkamp@arrowheadschools.org
Asst. Coach:    Haley Moeller              haley.moeller@gmail.com
Asst. Coach:    Marie Peterson           mariepeterson27@gmail.com

Track and Field
photo 1 of 1
Girls Track 2015
Girls Track 2015