Arrowhead Union High School District

 

Robert J. Rosch

President     

Swallow Seat

Term Expires 2018

     rosch@arrowheadschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Kent W. Rice

Vice President

Richmond Seat

Term Expires 2019

     rice@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Susan M. Schultz

Clerk

North Lake Seat

Term Expires 2019

     schultz@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Craig C. Thompson

Treasurer

Stone Bank Seat

Term Expires 2017

  thompsonc@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Beringer

 

Hartland Lakeside Seat

Term Expires 2019

      beringer@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

David Dean

 

At Large Seat

Term Expires 2017

     dean@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy Langer

 

At Large Seat

Term Expires 2018

      langer@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph D. LeBlanc

 

Merton Seat

Term Expires 2017

      leblanc@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Al Zietlow

 

Lake Country Seat

Term Expires 2018

     zietlow@arrowheadschools.org